Team Contacts

U6/U7
Coach
Name
Email
Phone
U6 and U7
Coach
Antz Paahi
unvantz@hotmail.com
0414 410 508
U8 and U9
Coach
Paul Wichman
alanwichman@live.com.au
0433 411 405
Minis Manager
Coordinator
Ana Aloisio
ananora7@bigpond.com
0415 509 464
U10
Coach
Levi Tumataroa
kyleesciascia@hotmail.com
0416 415 934
U10
Coach
Aukilani Lani Vaalele
aukilani1981@gmail.com
0424 722 278
U10
Manager
Renee Harris
Reneeharris08@hotmail.com
0432 582 184
U11
Coach
Tau Sheck
tau.sheck@bigpond.com
0410 794 123
U11
Coach
Tommy Keti
arik2206@hotmail.com
0450 403 216
U11
Manager
Charlie Peterson
charliepeterson@gmail.com
null
U12 Red
Coach
Banjo Mika
banjomika1@gmail.com
0416 648 787
U12 Red
Coach
James Aumareva
carterjames2767@gmail.com
0412 462 542
U12 Red
Manager
Awhina Martin
awhinamartin@gmail.com
0455 078 431
U12 GREEN
Coach
Paul Muller
sam.muller@optusnet.com.au
0413 807 077
U12 GREEN
Coach
Ioka Unasa
Ioka_lm@hotmail.com
0451 504 652
U12 GREEN
Manager
Tania Ruka
taniajruka@msn.com
0412 464 145
U13
Coach
Kolio Aloisio
koolio011076@gmail.com
0414 451 209
U13
Coach
Delahoya Manu
manuraptor.delahoya@gmail.com
0488 771 472
U13
Manager
Cecilia Tuaileva
ctuaileva@gmail.com
0431 11 2908
U13
Assist.Manager
Polikalepo Tuaileva
polikalepo.tuaileva@gmail.com
0421 712 539
U13
Trainer
Robert Cummings
naomi.cummings82@icloud.com
0450 79 9831
U14
Coach
George Ford
mata-tinito@hotmail.com
0433 376 636
U14
Trainer
Mike Mauu
null
0452 632 979
U14
Trainer
David Leo
daveleo07@gmail.com
0430 147 538
U14
Manager
Iva Waqa
irwaqa@hotmail.com
0401 479 281
U14
Manager
Sose Leo
sosekelemete@gmail.com
0426 240 715
Girls U11 7s
Coach
Jason
null
0416 668 417
Girls U11, U15 & U17
Manager
Ana Aloisio
ananora7@bigpond.com
0415 509 464
Girls U13 7s
Coach
Delahoya Manu
manuraptor.delahoya@gmail.com
0488 771 472
Girls U13 7s
Coach
David Leo
daveleo07@gmail.com
0430 147 538
Girls U13 7s
Manager
June Manu
jmanu@ausgrid.com.au
0405 098 686
U15s Girls 7s
Coach
Roger Patu
null
0449 157 155
U17s Girls 7s
Coach
Kolio Aloisio
koolio011076@gmail.com
0414 451 209